SRH Players List – Sunrises Hyderabad Squad IPL 2020

Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the most un-popular team but always make the IPL audience having a shocking face by their amazing performance in the IPL. This year also SRH is having one of the strongest squad for their start in the IPL 2020. So Here you will come up with the squad full squad of SRH in IPL 2020.

Before beginning with the list let us remind you to share this article with your friends and family members so that they could even get updated with the latest news of IPL 2020 teams and other indian premier league related news on the go.

Also Read:

SRH Players List IPL 2020

Sunrises Hyderabad Squad 2020:

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep, Basil Thampi.

SRH Released Players in IPL Auctions 2020:

Shakib Al Hasan (banned for one year), Deepak Hooda, Martin Guptill, Ricky Bhui and Yusuf Pathan.

Leave a Comment