Lucknow Players List for IPL 2023 | Lucknow Super Giants Squad | LSG team IPL 2023

Hey, are you looking for the Lucknow Super Giants IPL 2023 Squad ? if yes, you are landed at the right place. Here we are gonna to describe you about the Lucknow Super Giants player list 2023. IPL 2023 is one of the most popular tournaments of cricket in the whole world as you can see players of different countries playing in the Indian Premier League.

Lucknow Super Giants ( LSG ) is the new 10th team introduced in the Indian Premier League from the Season 15 i.e IPL 2023. Along with that we have even got our 9th team i.e Gujrat Titans.

This year Lucknow seems to have a good on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2023 Season 15. Lucknow Super Giants franchise is owned by the RPSG Group. IPL 2022 would be the first year to be played by a Lucknow based team in IPL.

Lucknow Super Giants Retained Players IPL 2023 | LSG Retained IPL 2023

LSG Team Retained Players 2023 (OFFICIAL & FINAL)
KL Rahul, De Kock, Deepak Hooda, Badoni, Manan Vohra, Marcus Stonis, Krunal Pandya, Mayers, Karan Sharma, Avesh Khan, K Gowtham, Mohsin, Wood, Ravi Bishnoi and Mayank Yadav
Retained Players List LSG 2023
⚡JOIN MyIPL Telegram Channel for Fastest Updates⚡

Lucknow Super Giants Released Players IPL 2023 | LSG Released IPL 2023

LSG Team Released Players 2023 (CONFIRMED)
Manish Pandey
Released Players List LSG 2023

Lucknow team Target Players IPL 2023 Auction

LSG Target Players IPL 2023 Auction (Predicted)
Colin Munro
Eoin Morgan
Sam Curran
Ben Stokes
Kyle Jamieson
KS Bharat
LSG Target Players IPl 2023

Lucknow Super Giants Players List IPL 2023 | Lucknow Squad 2023

LSG Team Squad IPL 2023 (Predicted)
KL Rahul. Quinton De Kock, Ayush Badoni, Jason Holder, Krunal Pandya, D. Chameera, Mohsin Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Eoin Morgan, Collin Munro, Sam Curran, Manan Vohra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Ben Stokes, Kyle Jameison, Kane Richardson, Joshua Philippe
LSG FInal Squad IPl 2023

Leave a Comment