Gujrat Titans Players List for IPL 2023 | Gujrat Titans Squad 2023| GT Team IPL 2023

Hey, are you looking for the Gujrat Titans IPL 2023 Squad ? if yes, you are landed at the right place. Here we are gonna to describe you about the Gujrat Titans 2023 player list 2023. IPL 2023 is one of the most popular tournaments of cricket in the whole world as you can see players of different countries playing in the Indian Premier League.

Gujrat Titans is the new 9th team introduced in the Indian Premier League from the Season 15 i.e IPL 2023. Along with that BCCI even planned to add the 10th team in IPL Season 15 i.e IPL 2023.

This year Ahmedabad seems to have a cool on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2023 Season 15. Gujrat Titans franchise is owned by the Adani Group. IPL 2023 would be the first year to be played by an Ahmedabad based team in IPL.

The on paper Squad of Ahmedabad Lions  seems to be a strong one. Let us consider the Strength and Weakness of Gujrat Titans for IPL 2023. The main strength of the Ahmedabad Lions team this year is their next level Batting Line-up, especially when it comes to Indian batsmen in the team, along with that they have an extra edge of having good foreign backups for their batting Line-up. On the other hand, weakness of the Ahmedabad team in IPL 2023 is the Spinners Line-up of the team, which is not so good for the team.

GT Team IPL Action Bought Players

Player NameBase Price Rs.Sold Price (in Rs Cr)
Lockie Ferguson2 Cr10 Cr
Rahul Tewatia40 Lakh9 Cr
Mohammad Shami2 Cr6.25Cr
Yash Dayal20 Lakh3.2 Cr
David Miller1 Cr3 Cr
R. Sai Kishore20 Lakh3 Cr
Abhinav Sadarangani20 Lakh2.6 Cr
Matthew Wade2 Cr2.4 Cr
Alzarri Joseph75 Lakh2.4 Cr
Jason Roy2 Cr2 Cr
Wriddhiman Saha1 Cr1.9 Cr
Jayant Yadav1 Cr1.7 Cr
Vijay Shankar50 Lakh1.4 Cr
Dominic Drakes75 Lakh1.1 Cr
Varun Aaron50 Lakh0.5 Cr
Gurkeerat Singh50 Lakh50 Lakh
Noor Ahmad30 Lakh30 Lakh
Darshan Nalkande20 Lakh20 Lakh
Pradeep Sangwan20 Lakh20 Lakh

Gujrat Titans Retained Players 2023 | GT Retained Players IPL 2023

GT Team Retained Players (OFFICIAL & FINAL)
Hardik Pandya, Miller, Saha, S Gill, Mathew Wade, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudarshan, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Vijay Shankar, Sai Kishore, Pradeep Sangwan, Noor Ahmed, Yash Dayal, Alzarri, Jayant Yadav, Shami, Darshan Nalkande.
GT Retained 2023

Gujrat Titans Released Players 2023 | GT Released Players IPL 2023

GT Team Released Players (UPDATED)
Jason Roy
GT Retained 2023

Gujrat Titans Players List IPL 2023 | GT Squad 2023

Ahmedabad ropes Hardik Pandya and Rashid Khan for 15 crores each, Shubman Gill will get 8 crores.

Player TypeAhmedabad Team 2022 Players List (2023 Squad Not Updated)
BatsmenSuresh Raina, Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik, Manan Vohra, Yuvraj Singh.
All-roundersYusuf Pathan, Glenn Maxwell, Colin Munro, Pawan Negi, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Woakes, David Willey.
Fast BowlersMark Wood. Adil Rashid, Umesh Yadav, Harbhajan Singh, Basil Thampi, Mayank Markande.
Ahmedabad Lions IPL 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *