IND vs PAK Live streaming details, when and where to watch match 19 of ICC T20 World Cup 2024

Get ready for an exciting showdown as India faces Pakistan in their next group stage match in the ongoing T20 World Cup in New York on Sunday. Everyone’s looking at Rohit Sharma and his team, who are aiming for another win after their victory over Ireland in their first game. Meanwhile, Pakistan will be looking to bounce back after losing to co-hosts USA in their opener.

Expect Kuldeep Yadav to be a crucial player for India, with his battle against Babar Azam being one to watch. This likely means either Axar Patel or Ravindra Jadeja will be on the bench. Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli are set to open for India, with Rishabh Pant taking the No. 3 spot.

After Pakistan’s loss to the USA, Babar Azam pointed fingers at his bowlers. The conditions have favored seamers, as shown by Jasprit Bumrah, so we might see Shaheen Shah Afridi and Pakistan’s pace attack stepping up on Sunday.

IND vs PAK Match Details:

  • Date and Time: Sunday, June 9, 8:00 PM IST. Toss at 7:30 PM IST.
  • Venue: Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York.
  • Broadcast: Live on Star Sports and DD Sports in India.
  • Live Stream: Available on Hotstar in India.

Where to watch IND vs PAK Match 19, ICC T20 World Cup 2024? Country-wise TV, live-streaming details

India: TV – Star Sports || Digital – Hotstar

Australia: Amazon Prime

United Kingdom & Ireland: SkySports

United States of America: Willow TV

Bangladesh: TV – Nagorik TV || Digital – Toffee

Pakistan: PTV Sports

Sri Lanka: Maharaja TV (TV1, Sirasa, Shakti TV)


Nepal: TV – StarSports || Digital –

Canada: Willow TV

Caribbean Islands (West Indies): ESPN / ESPNCricinfo

New Zealand: SkySport

India vs Pakistan Team squads:

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Hardik Pandya, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj.

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan.

Leave a Comment