data-ad-format="auto" data-full-width-responsive="true">

KKR Players List for IPL 2021 | IPL 2021 Kolkata knight Riders Squad | KKR Team IPL 2021

Share and Spread this with your 🏏 IPL Lover ❤️ friends or family Groups Now!

Hey, are you looking for the KKR IPL 2021 Squad ? if yes, you are landed at the right place. Here we are gonna to describe you about the KKR player list 2021. IPL 2021 is one of the most popular tournaments of cricket in the whole world as you can see players of different countries playing in the Indian Premier League. 

Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR ) is one of the eight teams of the IPL. KKR is the team which is one of the best teams with great players in their squad. Whereas the performance of KKR team is a neutral one from the last few years.

This year KKR seems to have a strong on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2021 Season 14. Kolkata Knight Riders have recently registered a new team under the franchise in the American Cricket League.

The on paper Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders seems to be a strong one. Let us consider the Strength and Weakness of KKR  for IPL 2021. The main strength of the KKR team is Andre Russell which will play as a X Factor for the team, along with that Pacers of the team is also a strength. On the other hand, the weakness of the KKR team in IPL 2021 is the Captaincy of the team, which is even agreed by the hard fans of KKR, along with that the Spinning Line-up of the team is also a weakness of Kolkata Knight Riders.

NOTE: Keep visiting this page regularly for latest updates/changes. OR just enabled the notification by clicking on the bell icon, So we can notify you about the updates!

IPL 2021 Auctions KKR Bought Players

Player NameBase PriceSold at Price
Shakib AL Hasan₹2 Cr ₹3.2 Cr
Sheldon Jackson₹20 Lakh ₹20 Lakh
Vaibhav Arora ₹20 Lakh ₹20 Lakh
Karun Nair ₹50 Lakh ₹50 Lakh
Harbhajan Singh ₹2 Cr ₹2 Cr
Ben Cutting₹75 Lakh₹75 Lakh
Venkatesh Iyer₹20 Lakh₹20 Lakh
IPL 2021 Auction KKR Players

KKR Retained Players IPL 2021

KKR Retained Players IPL 2021
Kamlesh Nagarkoti,Nitish Rana,Lockie Ferguson,Sandeep Warrier,Pat Cummins,Rahul Tripathi,Varun Chakaravarthy,Sunil Narine,Dinesh Karthik,Shubman Gill,Kuldeep Yadav,Andre Russell,Eoin Morgan,Shivam Mavi,Rinku Singh,Prasidh Krishna,Harry Gurney
KKR Retained Players IPL 2021

KKR Released Players in IPL 2021 Auction

KKR Released Players IPL 2021
Tom Banton,Nikhil Naik,M Siddarth,Siddesh Lad,Chris Green
KKR Released Players IPL 2021

KKR Players List IPL 2021 / KKR Squad 2021

Player TypeIPL KKR Team List 2020
BatsmenNikhil Naik, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rinku Singh, Eoin Morgan, Shubman Gill, Siddesh Lad, Rahul Tripathi, Tom Banton (wk).
All-roundersAndre Russell, Chris Green, Nitish Rana.
SpinnersSunil Narine, M Siddharth, Pravin Tambe,Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, 
Fast bowlersLockie Ferguson, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi.
KKR Team Squad 2021

IPL 2021 KKR Best Playing 11

Sr. No.KKR Player Name
1Shubham Gill
2Rahul Tripathi
3Eion Morgan
4Nitish Rana
5Andre Russell
6Dinesh Karthik
7Shakib AL Hasan
8Pat Cummins
9Shivam Mavi
10Varun Chakravarthry
11Harbhajan Singh
KKR Playing 11 IPL 2021

KKR IPL 2021 Schedule with PDF Download Link

Share and Spread this with your 🏏 IPL Lover ❤️ friends or family Groups Now!

2 thoughts on “KKR Players List for IPL 2021 | IPL 2021 Kolkata knight Riders Squad | KKR Team IPL 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *