Lucknow Players List IPL 2022 | Lucknow Team IPL 2022 Team Squad Details

Share and Spread this with your 🏏 IPL Lover ❤️ friends or family Groups Now!

Hey, are you looking for Lucknow IPL 2022 Squad ? if yes, you are landed at the right place. Here we are gonna to describe you about the Lucknow player list 2022. IPL 2022 is one of the most popular tournaments of cricket in the whole world as you can see players of different countries playing in the Indian Premier League. 

NOTE: Visit this page regularly for latest changes/updates. OR just enable the notification by clicking on the bell icon so that we can notify you about the changes.

Lucknow is the very fresh team introduced in the IPL 2022 out of the 2 new teams that was announced to be added in the IPL 2022 Tournament. The Bidding has been placed on 25 October for the two new IPL 2022 Teams and Lucknow Comes out to be one of the new teams.

IPL 2021 Auctions Lucknow Bought Players

Player NameBase PriceSold at PriceGlenn Maxwell₹2 Cr ₹14.25 CrSachin Baby₹20 Lakh ₹20 LakhRajat Patidar₹20 Lakh ₹20 LakhMohammad Azharddeen₹20 Lakh ₹20 LakhKyle Jamieson ₹75 lakh  ₹15 CrDaniel Christian ₹75 Lakh ₹4.8 CrSuryash Prabhudessai ₹20 Lakh ₹20 LakhSrikar Bharat ₹20 Lakh ₹20 Lakh
IPL 2022 Auctions RCB Players

Lucknow Retained Players IPL 2022

RCB Retained Players 2022

Yuzvendra Chahal,Virat Kohli (c),Joshua Philippe,Moeen Ali,AB de Villiers,Pavan Deshpande,Gurkeerat Singh,Devdutt Padikkal,Shahbaz Ahamad,Navdeep Saini,Washington Sundar,Mohammed Siraj,Adam Zampa.
RCB Retained Players 2022

Lucknow Released Players in IPL 2022 Auction

RCB Released Players 2022

[UPDATED]Glenn Maxwell, Navdeep Saini, Devdutt Paddikal
RCB Released Players 2022

Lucknow Players List IPL 2022 / Lucknow Squad 2022 

Player TypeRCB Team Squad 2021BatsmenVirat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Joshua Philippe (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed (wk),Devdutt Padikkal, Pavan Deshpande, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patider, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Suyash Prabhudessai, Srikar Bharat (wk)All-rounders Shivam Dube, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel ChristianSpinnersWashington Sundar, Adam Zampa, Yuzvendra ChahalFast BowlersNavdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Mohammed Siraj, Kyle Jamieson
RCB Team 2022

Share and Spread this with your 🏏 IPL Lover ❤️ friends or family Groups Now!

Leave a Comment