MI Players List for IPL 2022 | Mumbai Indians Squad 2022 | MI Team IPL 2022

Mumbai Indians team IPL 2022 All Details. MI team players list IPL 2022. MI team Retained / Released players IPL 2022 Auctions. MI New players ipl 2022 auctions.

Hey, are you looking for MI IPL 2022 Squad ? if yes, you are landed at the right place. Here we are gonna to describe you about the MI player list 2022. IPL 2022 is one of the most popular tournaments of cricket in the whole world as you can see players of different countries playing in the Indian Premier League. 

Mumbai Indians ( MI ) is one of the most popular teams of IPL. MI is one of the most consistent teams in IPL History with 5 IPL season Trophies won by them since 2008. MI is in tough competition with CSK from last some years whereas as last year CSK’s performance was that good as expected.

This year MI seems to have a great on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2022 Season 14. Mumbai Indians have won the highest number of IPL Seasons than any other team of IPL. MI consistently won 2 IPL Seasons i.e IPL 2019 & IPL 2020. The on paper Squad of Mumbai Indians seems to be a good one. Let us consider the Strength and Weakness of MI for IPL 2022. The main strength of MI team for IPL 2022 is the Batting Line-up Players Collection of the team as well as the Captaincy of the team by Rhoit Sharma. On the other hand MI is dependent on two main Spinners only which may be considered in the weak points of MI team.

NOTE: Visit this page regularly for latest changes/updates. OR just enable the notification by clicking on the bell icon so that we can notify you about the changes.

MI Bought Players IPL 2022 Auction

Player NameBase PriceSold at Price
₹50 Lakh ₹3.2 Cr
₹1.5 Cr ₹5 Cr
₹50 Lakh ₹2.4 Cr
 ₹50 Lakh ₹50 Lakh
 ₹20 lakh ₹20 Lakh
 ₹20 Lakh ₹20 Lakh
₹20 Lakh₹20 Lakh
IPL 2022 Auction MI Players

Mumbai Indians ( MI ) Retained Players IPL 2022

MI Retained Players IPL 2022 [Updated on 1 Dec 2021]
Rohit Sharma (Rs 16 crore), Jasprit Bumrah (Rs 12 crore), Suryakumar Yadav (Rs 8 crore),  Kieron Pollard (Rs 6 crore)
MI Retained Players IPL 2022

Mumbai Indians ( MI ) Released Players for IPL 2022

MI Released Players IPL 2022 [Updated on 1 Dec 2021]
Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Anukul Roy, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, James Neesham, Arjun Tendulkar, Marco Jansen, Piyush Chawla, Roosh Kalaria, Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Jayan Yadav, Yudhvir Singh, Adam Milne, Dhawal Kulkarni, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult
MI Released Players IPL 2022 Auction

MI Players List IPL 2022 / MI Squad 2022

Player TypeIPL MI Team List 2021 [Not Updated]
BatsmenRohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Kieron Pollard, Quinton de Kock (wk), Aditya Tare (wk), Anmolpreet Singh,Ishan Kishan, Sherfane Rutherford, Saurabh Tiwary.
All-roundersHardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Prince Balwant Rai.
SpinnersRahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Anukul Roy.
Fast bowlersJasprit Bumrah,Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni,  Digvijay Deshmukh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohsin Khan,James Pattinson
MI Team 2022


IPL 2022 MI Playing 11 / Mumbai Indians Playing 11

Sr. No.MI Player name
1Rohit Sharma
2Quinton De Kock
3Suryakumar Yadav
4Ishan Kishan
5Hardik Pandya
6Kieron Pollard
7Kurnal Pandya
8Adam Milne
9Rahul Chahar
10Jasprit Bhumrah
11Trent Boult
MI IPL 2022 Playing 11

Mumbai Indians IPL 2022 Schedule PDF Download

2 comments on “MI Players List for IPL 2022 | Mumbai Indians Squad 2022 | MI Team IPL 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.