IPL 2020 is Last Season for these 7 Players

 Straight after the completion of ICC Cricket World Cup, the cricket fans are seeking for IPL 2020 tournament. Here are some of the players will be playing their last match of the IPL and today we will introduce you with the name of 7 players who will play their last IPL season in IPL 2020. […]

Players Released by CSK in IPL Auction 2021

Straight after the compleletion of IPL 2020, most of us are waiting for IPL 2021 Auction & trading process and ultimately for IPL Tournament. So here we Introduce you with the List of Player Released by CSK in IPL Auction 2021. Before begnning with list , let me remind you to share this withyour friend […]

7 Players Released By RCB Before IPL 2021 Auction

Straight after the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, Now Indian Cricket Lovers are eagerly waiting for IPL 2021 But before IPL Season 13 their will be IPL Auction and Trading Process. Here we present you the 7 Players Released by RCB Team for the IPL 2021 Auction due to their bad performance in IPL season […]

5 Teams that vanished from IPL – IPL 2020

Here’s after the news of playing 10 teams in IPL instead of 8 teams, We present you the List of 5 Teams that were a part of IPL teams in the History of IPL, and now they are likely Vanished from Indian Premier League. #5: Gujarat Loins Gujarat loins was a Gujarat Based franchise which […]

BCCI Plans 10 Teams in IPL 2020 instead of 8 Teams

Straight after the Completion of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, now BCCI is in its form, according to a recent meeting of BCCI with the topic of IPL 2020, The sources says that BCCI is Planning for 10 Teams to play in IPL 2020 instead of 8 IPL 2020 teams. Adding 2 more teams to […]

21 Players To Be In IPL 2020 Auction From All Teams

Now we all are eagerly waiting for The IPL 2020 Tournament But here before The IPL 2020 their will be IPL 2020 Auction. Here We Will Introduce you the 21 Player that will appear for IPL 2020 Auctions from each team of the IPL. Here’s It will be the 13th Season of Indian Premier League […]

Scroll to top