Hey, are you looking for the Gujrat Titans IPL 2022 Squad ? if yes, you are landed at the right place. Here we are gonna to describe you about the Gujrat Titans player list 2022. IPL 2022 is one of the most popular tournaments of cricket in the whole world as you can see players of different countries playing in the Indian Premier League.

Gujrat Titans is the new 9th team introduced in the Indian Premier League from the Season 15 i.e IPL 2022. Along with that BCCI even planned to add the 10th team in IPL Season 15 i.e IPL 2022.

This year Ahmedabad seems to have a cool on paper squad for Indian Premier League 2022 Season 15. Gujrat Titans franchise is owned by the Adani Group. IPL 2022 would be the first year to be played by an Ahmedabad based team in IPL.

The on paper Squad of Ahmedabad Lions  seems to be a strong one. Let us consider the Strength and Weakness of Gujrat Titans for IPL 2022. The main strength of the Ahmedabad Lions team this year is their next level Batting Line-up, especially when it comes to Indian batsmen in the team, along with that they have an extra edge of having good foreign backups for their batting Line-up. On the other hand, weakness of the Ahmedabad team in IPL 2022 is the Spinners Line-up of the team, which is not so good for the team.

Click to Refresh Data
Player NameBase PriceSold at Price
Mohammad Shami₹2 Cr ₹6.25 Cr
Lockie Ferguson₹2 Cr ₹10 Cr
Jason Roy ₹2 Cr₹2 Cr
 ₹50 Lakh ₹50 Lakh
 ₹2 Cr ₹2 Cr
₹75 Lakh₹75 Lakh
₹20 Lakh₹20 Lakh
IPL 2022 Auction Gujrat Titans Players
Ahmedabad Lions Squad Predicted IPL 2021

NOTE: Keep visiting this page regularly for latest changes/updates! OR just enable notifications by clicking on bell icon so that we can notify you about the Updates.

Gujrat Titans Players List IPL 2022 / Ahmedabad Squad 2022

Ahmedabad ropes Hardik Pandya and Rashid Khan for 15 crores each, Shubman Gill will get 8 crores.

Player TypeAhmedabad Team 2022 Players List
BatsmenSuresh Raina, Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik, Manan Vohra, Yuvraj Singh.
All-roundersYusuf Pathan, Glenn Maxwell, Colin Munro, Pawan Negi, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Woakes, David Willey.
Fast BowlersMark Wood. Adil Rashid, Umesh Yadav, Harbhajan Singh, Basil Thampi, Mayank Markande.
Ahmedabad Lions IPL 2022


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here