PBKS Team Players List for IPL 2024 | Punjab Kings Squad | PBKS Team IPL 2024 | Punjab Team Players List 2024

Punjab Kings team squad has released all those players with bad performance in the IPL 2024 & even had finally changed their Head coach. This year in IPL 2024 a All New PBKS team will be there as this time in the IPL auctions PBKS was one of the teams who was having the highest purse balance of $45 Crore with them. PBKS had retained 16 Players in their and had released 7 players before the IPL 2024 Auctions. Whereas, PBKS team seems to be one of the strongest teams in the IPL 2024 after adding a lot of the new strong players in the PBKS Squad 2024 after the auctions.

Before beginning with the list let us remind you to share this article with your friends and family members so that they could even get updated with the latest news of IPL 2024 teams and other Indian premier league related news on the go.

Punjab Team Players List IPL 2024

PBKS Team Released Players List IPL 2024

PBKS Released Players IPL 2024 (Confirmed & Final) Last Updated – 26 Nov 2023
Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Mohit Rathee, Baltej Dhanda, Raj Angad Bawa, Shahrukh Khan
Punjab Team Released Players list IPL 2024

PBKS Team Full Schedule 2024

SRH Team Full Squad

CSK Team Squad 2024

PBKS Team Retained Players List 2024:

Punjab Team Retained Players IPL 2024 (Confirmed & Final) Last Updated – 26 Nov 2023
Shikhar Dhawan (C), Jonny Bairstow, Jitesh Sharma, Prabhsimran Singh, Matthew Short, Harpreet Bhatia, Atharva Taide, Rishi Dhawan, Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza, Liam Livingstone, Gurnoor Singh Brar, Shivam Singh, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Singh, Vidwath Kaverappa, Kagiso Rabada, Nathan Ellis
Punjab team Retained Players IPL 2024

PBKS Team Auction Players List IPL 2024 with Price

Player NamePlayer RoleBase Price (Rs)Sold at Price (Rs)
Harshal PatelAll-rounder2 crore11.75 crore
Rilee RossouwBatsman50 lakh8 crore
Chris WoakesAll-rounder2 crore4.20 crore
Tanay ThyagarajannAll-rounder20 lakh20 lakh
Ashutosh SharmaBowler20 lakh20 lakh
Vishwanath Pratap SinghBowler20 lakh20 lakh
Shashank SinghBatsman20 lakh20 lakh
Prince ChoudharyWicketkeeper-Batsman20 lakh20 lakh

PBKS Team Players List 2024 with Price | Punjab Kings Squad IPL 2024  | Punjab Team Players List 2024

Player TypeIPL 2024 PBKS Team Players List with Price
WicketkeepersPrabhsimran Singh (wk, retained), Shikhar Dhawan (c, retained), Prince Choudhary (20 lakh)
BatsmenLiam Livingstone (retained), Matthew Short (retained), Jitesh Sharma (wk, retained), Shahrukh Khan (retained), Mandeep Singh (retained), Harpreet Brar (retained), Rilee Rossouw (8 crore)
All-roundersSam Curran (retained), Sikandar Raza (retained), Rishi Dhawan (retained), Chris Woakes (4.20 crore), Tanay Thyagarajann (20 lakh)
BowlersArshdeep Singh (retained), Nathan Ellis (retained), Kagiso Rabada (retained), Rahul Chahar (retained), Harpreet Bhatia (retained), Atharva Taide (retained), Vidwath Kaverappa (retained), Shivam Singh (retained), Harshal Patel (11.75 crore), Ashutosh Sharma (20 lakh), Vishwanath Pratap Singh (20 lakh)

IPL 2024 Punjab Kings PBKS Playing 11 | PBKS Playing 11 IPL 2024

Sr. No.PBKS Playing 11 IPL 2024
1KL Rahul ( c & wk)
2Mayank Agrawal
3Chris Gayle
4Nicholas Pooran
5Deepak Hooda
6Shahrukh Khan
7Harpreet Brar
8Jhye Richardson
9Ryle Meredith
10Ravi Bishoni
11Mohammad Shami
PBKS Playing 11 IPL 2024

Leave a Comment