[PDF] Tata IPL 2022 Schedule | IPL 2022 Schedule Time Table | IPL 2022 Schedule | IPL Match List 2022

IPL 2022 is also referred to as the pageant of Indian cricket for the followers of Indian cricket. IPL is among the largest T20 leagues on the planet and is popularly considered everywhere in the world. Right here we’ve positioned the newest IPL 2022 Time Desk which had been formally launched by the BCCI.

If wanna to know IPL 2022 Time Desk,  Timings and Fixtures then try our Web site Commonly for brand spanking new IPL Time Desk Updates sooner or later.

[InPost_ads]

Tata IPL 2022 Time Desk

Tata IPL Time Desk , Time Desk, Fixtures PDF Obtain

Under is the complete schedule of IPL 2022 –

Match No. Day Date Match Time (IST) Venue
1 Saturday March 26, 2022 CSK vs KKR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
2 Sunday March 27, 2022 DC vs MI 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
3 Sunday March 27, 2022 PBKS vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
4 Monday March 28, 2022 GT vs LSG 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
5 Tuesday March 29, 2022 SRH vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
6 Wednesday March 30, 2022 RCB vs KKR 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
7 Thursday March 31, 2022 LSG vs CSK 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
8 Friday April 1, 2022 KKR vs PBKS 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
9 Saturday April 2, 2022 MI vs RR 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
10 Saturday April 2, 2022 GT vs DC 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
11 Sunday April 3, 2022 CSK vs PBKS 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
12 Monday April 4, 2022 SRH vs LSG 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
13 Tuesday April 5, 2022 RR vs RCB 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
14 Wednesday April 6, 2022 KKR vs MI 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
15 Thursday April 7, 2022 LSG vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
16 Friday April 8, 2022 PBKS vs GT 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
17 Saturday April 9, 2022 CSK vs SRH 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
18 Saturday April 9, 2022 RCB vs MI 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
19 Sunday April 10, 2022 KKR vs DC 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
20 Sunday April 10, 2022 RR vs LSG 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
21 Monday April 11, 2022 SRH vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
22 Tuesday April 12, 2022 CSK vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
23 Wednesday April 13, 2022 MI vs PBKS 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
24 Thursday April 14, 2022 RR vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
25 Friday April 15, 2022 SRH vs KKR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
26 Saturday April 16, 2022 MI vs LSG 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
27 Saturday April 16, 2022 DC vs RCB 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
28 Sunday April 17, 2022 PBKS vs SRH 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
29 Sunday April 17, 2022 GT vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
30 Monday April 18, 2022 RR vs KKR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
31 Tuesday April 19, 2022 LSG vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
32 Wednesday April 20, 2022 DC vs PBKS 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
33 Thursday April 21, 2022 MI vs CSK 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
34 Friday April 22, 2022 DC vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
35 Saturday April 23, 2022 KKR vs GJ 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
36 Saturday April 23, 2022 RCB vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
37 Sunday April 24, 2022 LSG vs MI 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
38 Monday April 25, 2022 PBKS vs CSK 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
39 Tuesday April 26, 2022 RCB vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
40 Wednesday April 27, 2022 GT vs SRH 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
41 Thursday April 28, 2022 DC vs KKR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
42 Friday April 29, 2022 PBKS vs LSG 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
43 Saturday April 30, 2022 GT vs RCB 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
44 Saturday April 30, 2022 RR vs MI 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
45 Sunday May 1, 2022 DC vs LSG 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
46 Sunday May 1, 2022 SRH vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
47 Monday May 2, 2022 KKR vs RR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
48 Tuesday May 3, 2022 GT vs PBKS 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
49 Wednesday May 4, 2022 RCB vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
50 Thursday May 5, 2022 DC vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
51 Friday May 6, 2022 GT vs MI 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
52 Saturday May 7, 2022 PBKS vs RR 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
53 Saturday May 7, 2022 LSG vs KKR 3:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
54 Sunday May 8, 2022 SRH vs RCB 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
55 Sunday May 8, 2022 CSK vs DC 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
56 Monday May 9, 2022 MI vs KKR 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
57 Tuesday May 10, 2022 LSG vs GT 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
58 Wednesday May 11, 2022 RR vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
59 Thursday May 12, 2022 CSK vs MI 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
60 Friday May 13, 2022 RCB vs PBKS 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
61 Saturday May 14, 2022 KKR vs SRH 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
62 Sunday May 15, 2022 CSK vs GT 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
63 Sunday May 15, 2022 LSG vs RR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
64 Monday May 16, 2022 PBKS vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
65 Tuesday May 17, 2022 MI vs SRH 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
66 Wednesday May 18, 2022 KKR vs LSG 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
67 Thursday May 19, 2022 RCB vs GT 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
68 Friday May 20, 2022 RR vs CSK 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
69 Saturday May 21, 2022 MI vs DC 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
70 Sunday May 22, 2022 SRH vs PBKS 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium

[InPost_ads]

IPL Time Desk 2022 Time Desk Obtain PDF File

Obtain IPL Time Desk Pdf

IPL Time Desk 2022 By Groups 

[InPost_ads]

Royal Challenagers Bangalore (RCB) IPL 2022 Time Desk

Chennai Tremendous kings (CSK) IPL 2022 Time Desk

Mumbai Indians (MI) IPL 2022 Time Desk

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2022 Time Desk

[InPost_ads]

Sunrises Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2022 Time Desk

Delhi Capitals (DC) IPL 2022 Time Desk

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL 2022 Time Desk

Rajasthan Royals (RR) IPL 2022 Time Desk

Tata IPL Groups

[InPost_ads]

IPL Historical past winners

IPL Winners from Yr 2008 to Yr 2019

YrFrom DateTo DateWinner CrewRunner-Up CrewFanal Match VenueParticipant of the Sequence
200818 April 20081 June 2018Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Tremendous KingsDY Patil StadiumShane Watson
200918 April 200924 Could 2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreWanderers StadiumAdam Gilchrist
201012 March 201025 April 2010Chennai Tremendous KingsMumbai IndiansDY Patil StadiumSachin Tendulkar
20118 April 101128 Could 2011Chennai Tremendous KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreM. A. Chidambaram StadiumChris Gayle
20124 April 201227 Could 2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Tremendous KingsM. A. Chidambaram StadiumSunil Narine
20133 April 201326 Could 2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Tremendous KingsEden GardensShane Watson
201416 April 20141 June 2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabM. Chinnaswamy StadiumGlenn Maxwell
20158 April 201524 Could 2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Tremendous KingsEden GardensAndre Russell
20169 April 201629 Could 2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreM. Chinnaswamy StadiumVirat Kohli
20175 April 201721 Could 2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantRajiv Gandhi Worldwide Cricket StadiumBen Stokes
20187 April 201827 Could 2018Chennai Tremendous KingsSunrisers HyderabadWankhede StadiumSunil Narine
201923 March 201912 Could 2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Tremendous KingsRajiv Gandhi Worldwide Cricket StadiumAndre Russell

Abstract

TATA IPL 2022 Time DeskFrom 15 April 2022 to 24 Could 2022
HostTATA IPL India
AdministratorBoard of Management for Cricket in India (BCCI)
FormatT20 (20 Over Cricket League Match)
Opening MatchChennai Tremendous Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai
Qualifier-1TBD | Eden Gardens Kolkata
EliminatorTBD| M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
Qualifier-2TBD | M.Chinnaswamy Stadium | Bengaluru
Last Match24 Could 2022 | Wankhede Stadium Mumbai
Contributors Crew8
Complete Matches performed60
Credit scorewikipedia
Be awareIf variety of workforce will enhance from 8 to 10 the overall matches might be 76
Official ULRhttps://www.iplt20.com/
Official Log